History of ITAM Conferences

ITAM-01 2008: Hosted by Hanyang University, Seoul, Korea

ITAM-02 2009: Hosted by University of Indonesia, Jakarta, Indonesia

ITAM-03 2009: Hosted by Hanyang University, Seoul, Korea

ITAM-04 2010: Hosted by Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand

ITAM-05 2010: Hosted by Hanyang University, Seoul, Korea

ITAM-06 2011: Hosted by Jeju National University, Jeju, Korea

ITAM-07 2011: Hosted by JK Lakshimiphat University, Jaipur, India

ITAM-08 2012: Hosted by Yildiz Technical University, Istanbul, Turkey

ITAM-09 2012: Hosted by Yonsei University, Wonju, Korea

ITAM-10 2013: Hosted by Pokhara and Tribhuvan University, Kathmandu, Nepal

ITAM-11 2013: Hosted by National Taipei University, Taipei, Taiwan

ITAM-12 2014: Hosted by Kenyatta University, Nairobi, Kenya

ITAM-13 2014: Hosted by Naresuan University, Phitsanulok, Thailand

ITAM-14 2015: Hosted by Ewha Woman’s University, Seoul, Korea

ITAM-15 2015: Hosted by Bourgogne University, Dijon and Univ. Paris-Sud, France

ITAM-16 2016: Hosted by Dong-A University, Busan, Korea

ITAM-17 2016: Hosted by Mazandaran University of Science and Technology, Babolsa, Iran

ITAM-18 2017: Hosted by Fudan University, Shanghai, China

ITAM-19 2018: Hosted by Dong-A University, Danang, Vietnam

ITAM-20 2018: Hosted by Kindai University, Osaka, Japan

ITAM-21 2019: Hosted by University of Huelva, Huelva, Spain

ITAM-22 2019: Host by Chung-Ang University, Seoul, Korea (3-5 July 2019)

© 2022